Return to site

Universal Music/ Globe, BMB, Cylndr, Prettybird

· Previous events

Connecting new, diverse directors with leading people at world-class ad agencies, brands, record labels and production companies

Panelists:

Mia Powell, Head of New Business, Prettybird

Sam Balderstone, Managing Director, Cylndr (Cheil)

Will Nichols, Head of Creative, Universal Music Group/ Globe brand partnerships

Matt Lever, Chief Creative Officer, BMB Agency (Cheil)

Prettybird Mia Powell Cylndr Sam Balderstone
Universal Music Group Globe Will Nichols BMB Agency Matt Lever

Sponsored by

snapper films
shiny picks

Featured during the show:

A Beginner’s Guide To Quarantine

directed by new director Kristyna Archer

kristyna archer

Directors - want to submit your video?

Enter Shiny Picks: video feedback, curation and promotion https://www.shiny.network/buy

See all recently selected Shiny Picks on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/channels/shinypicks

Shiny Connects: insider industry events, every fortnight

UK 4pm | Europe mainland 5pm | EDT 11am | PDT 8am
 

All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK